What have I been up to lately?

dontgiveupstartover

image

Guess who got a juicer?  This girl right here! I’ve struggled with some medical complications recently so there will be no bragging about my nearly nonexistent workout regimen. However, I’ve been experimenting with what healthy,  fun recipes I put in my body.

Did I mention I’m four days away from being vegetarian for a month? Booyah!! (; this juicer has changed my life…seriously! So busy throwing vegetables and fruits in this machine and remembering the ones that taste the best (note to self: not all of them taste good, but you better believe I drink them anyways!)

My favorite so far is 1 pear, 1 green apple, and half a cucumber over ice (pictured) Mmmm! What are your favorite juice recipes?

image

Who would survive without chocolate?  This is my latest experiment…vegan chocolate cake! Look it up, what other vegan desserts do you enjoy?

I apologize for being absent for so…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

