Working in Workout Time

5 Minutes for Me

185

Sometimes you have to roll with what comes up and capitalize on any time that comes your way. That seems to be what works best for me any way. I have to admit that was not a simple revelation for me. I like schedules, knowing what comes next, planning everything out, but most of the time I ended up disappointed, so I had to learn to go with the flow a bit more. Not scheduling everything out, allows more time to do things in a relaxed manner.
A few hours during the week and weekends I have some free time, it’s not much, but I’m learning to make the most of it. Yesterday, for example, I had a few things I needed to do; it only took up about 3 hours. I had the rest of the day free, so I took the kids to do a few things they…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

