Graphic: Best Ingredients in Juicing Recipes, A to Z

Best Juicing Recipe

I recently came across this really cool graphic that highlights the best ingredients in juicing recipes for every letter of the alphabet! There were some crazy ingredients, like epazote and nasturtium, that I’ve never even heard of, let alone thought about putting in my juicing recipes.

As I went through it, my confidence went up as I have used almost all the other ingredients in my own recipes for juicing! This graphic serves as a 30,000 ft. overview of many of the ingredients we will cover in our future posts about the benefits of various ingredients in juicing recipes. So, stay tuned!

In case you missed out first two posts about ingredient benefits, here they are below:

View original post

Leave a Reply

