Shifting sands and beetlejuice.

Karen Roth, Ph.D.

karen headstandRecently I’ve been writing about the shifting sands of change and becoming comfortable with the ebb and flow that is life…

No better time than now to embrace change as we are slowly wrapping up our incredible NZ adventure to head back to our friends, family, and canine in the US (wondering about the state of Congress in three weeks??? hopefully there will be someone left working to let us back in…). 

Anyhow.

I’ve been thinking – in typical yogic fashion, it works better upside down….

Since I’m all about holistic health education – just another way to say, mind, body & spirit – I’m going to try something new with my blog.

After 3 years, I need a change – maybe you do too.

I’ve got a new life, a new career, and a new man – it’s time for a new blog.

And for my faithful readers (like…

View original post 558 more words

Leave a Reply

