My Juicing Journey: Your Questions Answered

Lizzie Fit

It’s over! My second 7 day juice cleanse has come to a close and I am feeling amazing 🙂

I received a crazy amount of questions from people via Facebook, Instagram, the blog, and just in daily conversation. I figure a lot of you have the same questions so I thought I’d do a FAQ post I can refer people to in the future. If you have any other questions leave a comment in the box or send me an email and I will add it to the post!

photo 2

1. What inspired you to start juicing?

I watched the documentary Hungry for Change which was my first real introduction to juicing. Kris Carr, one of my #1 inspirations, spoke on the documentary and I decided to buy her book Crazy, Sexy, Diet. I started “juicing” in a blender but when I came across the 7lbs in 7 Days…

View original post 1,148 more words

Leave a Reply

