10 Days to go, 14 pounds shed: This is day 15

Taking It Off

I can’t believe how quickly days 12 – 15 have gone… They are a blur. 

Today, I’m down a full pound from two days ago, so I’ve been able to lose 14 pounds in 14 days. I’m surprised and happy about that. 

This morning, I had my first worrysome moment. I did drink the tea, Yogi Tea’s “Get Regular”. I’ve used it before, and I’m pretty sure it’s leftover from a botched Master Cleanse (God, this is SO MUCH BETTER than a master cleanse!) Anyway, I woke at 6:30ish with stomach pain, and then sat on the toilet for a while while the pain continued and I slowly eliminated what was left in my digestive system. I feel pretty sure it’s all clean now. It was not pretty, and I seriously contemplated laying on the bathroom floor instead of going back to bed, just to be sure. But, just a…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

