iJuiced

main ingredient: Love

DSCN1382

Ah! Recently I’ve been really interested in fresh juices and juicing, myself.

I used to think that juicing was kind of pointless because all the fiber and good stuff goes to waste when you juice and you’re primarily getting the sugars and not so great stuff out of what you’re juicing. But worry not! I put the pulp of my juice to good use and made two delicious recipes to make sure I got the most out of this juicing experience!

Although I don’t have any fancy shmancy juicer, I still figured I’d try it out. The first time I juiced, I looked up a bunch of green juice recipes online and they all pretty much had the same ingredients. I used kale, spinach, cucumber, celery stalks, apples, lemon, ginger, and parsley. It was about $8 for all of that stuff and it made A LOT of juice with A…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

