Get Skinny By Breakfast: Green Smoothie Under 100 Calories

The Vegan Barbie

Camel

Guess what day it is?!?! I don’t care how many times I see it, I can’t help but laugh at that commercial. Blame it on the animal lover in me, but that camel is hilarious! Happy Hump Day Everyone!

Today I want to share a recipe that was inspired by a blog I absolutely love, The Green Forks. Laura has transitioned her family from a “carbitarian” diet to a vegan whole food plant-based diet..and she is making this happen with two children under the age of 5! I think that’s beyond inspiring, since I have enough trouble making it happen just for me!

A couple of weeks ago I tried Laura’s Green Smoothie and really enjoyed it. However, it was way too big for me. I couldn’t fit it all in one portable cup and, as you all know, I am always travelling so my food needs to be travel-friendly…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

