Drinking My Sorrows Away

fabyummychic

Now before you say anything let me just apologize profusely for being MIA for the last couple of months!

I know even as i say it I can’t believe that I have not posted since the end of June! how could this have happened and where did the time go?? Well however much time I have lost, I refuse to let this negligence continue and I intend to make amends right away.

The last few months have been, shall we say harrowing to say the very least! Suffice to say they have left me mentally, physically and emotionally drained and I find myself in dire  need of a major uplifting of my spirits and some rest and rejuvenation for my mind and body!

I could feel my body and mind were full of negativity and I needed something that would cleanse, repair and replenish on the inside and out. An elixir of…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

