Why I juice and eat clean

sweetshann

Why I juice and eat clean

Left… Me in January of this year
Right… Me on Sunday through my bedroom mirror that needs attention in the worst way.

I have always been “the fat girl”. I’ve had to watch my weight since birth and I tease my mom about it being her fault since she fed me whole milk as an infant. I know it’s genetic though as my dads side of the family is cursed with obesity and my moms side are all pretty thin. I don’t know if I am just having that mid life crisis they all say happens at forty but in December of last year I decided to go finally see a psychiatrist for my un diagnosed yet clearly prevalent hypo-maniac behavior that was all of killing me. I was finally tired of trying to fight this demon without the help of medication that was actually prescribed to me and not…

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

