Me and My Juicer’s Favorite Red-Head

Eat. Jog. Live.

Me and My Juicer’s Favorite Red-Head (Apple/Carrot/Ginger) and Her Benefits

Image

Ingredients:

2 Green Apples (These are antioxidant packed. They help to reduce cholesterol, cleanse digestive system and boost the immune system. They are a great compliment to vegetables.)

1-2 inches of Ginger Root (Promotes energy circulation and increases metabolism)

3-4 Carrots (High beta carotene which is good for your eyes, brain, skin, arteries and also great for the immune system. Carrots are sweet and delicious when they are juiced.)

**I pack my juices with ginger, which is has a spicier taste. If you are sensitive to that, go easier on the ginger.

About EatJogLive:

I lost 60 pounds last year. I always thought that once I lost it, it would all be done. As you may know, it’s a life journey staying in shape. There are a lot of ways to stay healthy and get in shape, but I find that…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

