Juice for (fashion) emergencies

Soul Train

I love to eat. If you happen to be following me on twitter or on any of the other social media programs you will probably notice that I predominantly post food. This love for both feasting and fashion runs on a rather precarious ledge with me always teeter-tottering between being happy with my body and then going into panic mode. I know, I know, there are better ways to stay in shape then going to extremes, and I have slowly learned this (through too much yo-yo dieting mishaps) so I am happy to say I have found something that does help me shed some pounds and inches as well as boost my metabolism and reduce the acidity from some of the rich dishes I tend to indulge in from time to time. I juice. Yes, my motto is just juice it. If I wasn’t so lazy, I’d probably just juice…

View original post 846 more words

Leave a Reply

