Cheat Night with Billy: A Recap

The Kettlebell Fairy

I circled the diet board last night and I am proud.

photo-6

Last night was cheat night, and I made the most of it. We went to this Mexican restaurant in Huntington Village, Besito, and ordered as many things as we could eat. Guacamole made at our table, fresh margaritas, beef empanadas and carnitas enchiladas topped with black beans and bacon.

 

I know that yesterday I said that I hardly ever eat until I can’t move anymore, but I obviously cursed myself because that’s exactly what I did.

If the dinner wasn’t filling enough, the waitress brought two churros for us to take home after our meal. The “take home” treat was gone before we left the table. We got home full and happy, and in my case, unable to move.

I was unable to move for two reasons. Aside from eating my weight in Mexican food and suffering from…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

