Week Four

The Family Vegan

fitspo 9.6Here is the end of my fourth week of actively trying to lose weight. I still can’t fit into my jeans, but I am making progress. I weighed myself last week and was still at the same number, but on a whim I measured myself and to my surprise, I lost inches! In two weeks I lost 1.75″ in my waist and 1.25″ in my hips! I also gained .5″ in my calf, which I think is good, because they’re not much bigger than my arms, which are small. I am still eating mostly raw during the day, and having a good dinner at night. I did decide to add another snack or small meal if I feel hungry because the baby’s feeding sessions got long and I was feeling a little dizzy after.

As for physical activity I am doing Tracy Anderson’s Post Pregnancy DVD, a plank challenge, a…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

