Lazy Girl Dinner Idea.. Bake everything!

So You Life

Let’s face it everyone gets lazy now & then. Not everyone likes to come home from a long day of work to cook dinner. There are plenty of nights I just want to pick up the phone & order take out but I would rather be healthy & save money! So I suck it up and think of something to make for dinner. Baking is one of the easiest ways to cook dinner there is hardly any clean up! Especially if you put foil over the pans you roll it up & clean up is done! My go to place for when I’m feeling lazy is Fresh market they have an amazing selection of fish, chicken & meat that are already seasoned and just ready to throw in the oven. The other night I bought almond encrusted salmon all I had to do was put it in the oven for…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

