Alkalising: The pHacts

Chia Mia

This is a post I wrote quite a while ago but I thought since we’re in the season where we can start to feel quite sluggish assisting your body to be more alkaline around this period can really help you feel a lot healthier and give you more energy.
I’m definitely starting to feel quite tired and haven’t been as healthy as usual so I’ll be starting a cleanse on the 2nd January to help give me a pick-me-up!

I will be doing the Dr Sandra Cabot  clean and lean 21 day detox which is available on my Inner Origin link here. This is a gentile cleanse consisting of lots of whole foods plus three powders a day that are full of lots of amazing super-foods and vitamins. If you’d like to join me on this detox email me chiamiablog@gmail.com and I can add you to the secret facebook page where…

View original post 1,070 more words

Leave a Reply

