Weight loss plateaus really suck!

HERBAL BACON

It’s been a while since I posted about my weight-loss experience. Well, lack there of BUT it’s slowly coming along. Last time I mentioned that the inches were coming off….

But I’ve hit a plateau! I HATE that. How discouraging are those darn plateaus. Since my last post, i think I’ve lost another 6 lbs but the inches are no longer coming off. I will be honest, work is killing me. I don’t take lunches, I barely have time to eat and by the time I get done work, I really want to go to the gym but I need to get home to the baby.

To make matters worse, I am moving offices. While I LOVE where I am moving because it is right off the streetcar stop, the gym is nowhere close so it’s going to be even more of a struggle to get to the gym on…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

